News

We care about sustainibility !


envegroup is certified to FSC® and PEFC standard

 

more 

PRINT SERVICES:
Where function counts.

More than just a printers’. The envegroup subsidiary enve PRINT SERVICES GmbH is an international printing service with expertise in the fields of packaging and mailing envelopes, labels, multiple copy documents, organisation and business printed items and special printing for marketing activities.

Company goal: to be a quality leader as a service provider in the creative printing industry, offering customers efficient solutions and better results through the sustainable optimisation of service and communication processes.

To enve PRINT SERVICES


The 5 fields of business

  • Optics: production of glasses cases and dispatch packaging for lenses, repair packs and combination products with delivery slip and invoice.

  • Logistics: production of shipping and consignment documents and labels with personalisation, coding and stamps as well as production of dispatch packaging.

  • Organisation pre-printed forms: development and production of all kinds of pre-printed forms (batch or individual, as individual documents or multiple copies) e.g. with integrated or  affixed labels and thin plastic cards.

  • Print management: production, delivery, packing and international dispatch of printed business items such as business cards, writing paper, envelopes, stickers, writing blocks etc. Electronic data interface with our customers (e.g. SAP) and our web-to-print platform direct flow create an efficient ordering and invoicing process. Media databases ensure the exemplary implementation of corporate design specifications and enable the automation of changes. Inventory management transfers and the provision of statistics are a daily occurrence for us.

  • Promotion print products: development and production of printed advertising products such as stickers, scratch cards, 3D glasses, pop-ups, slide charts, magnetic etc.


Conclusion: significant print order >> envegroup!

zu enve PRINT SERVICES

News

Wir unterstützen Nachhaltigkeit !

 

 

envegroup ist zertifiziert nach FSC® und PEFC Standard

 

mehr






PRINT SERVICES:
Wo Funktion zählt.

Mehr als eine Druckerei. Die envegroup Tochter enve print services GmbH ist ein international agierender Druckdienstleister. Mit vernetzter Kompetenz in den Bereichen Verpackungs- und Versandtaschen, Etiketten, Mehrfachsätze, Organisations- und Geschäftsdrucksachen sowie Spezialdrucksachen für Marketingaktivitäten.

Unternehmensziel
ist die Qualitätsführerschaft als kreativer Druckdienstleister, der seinen Kunden durch nachhaltige Optimierung seiner Leistungs- und Kommunikationsprozesse effiziente Lösungen und bessere Ergebnisse ermöglicht.

zu enve PRINT SERVICES


Die 5 Geschäftsfelder

  • Optik: Produktion von Brillentaschen und Versandverpackungen für Brillengläser sowie Reparaturbeutel und Kombinationsprodukte mit Lieferschein und Rechnung.

  • Logistik: Herstellung von Paketscheinen und Warenbegleitpapieren sowie Labels inklusive Personalisierung, Codierung und Stanzungen, aber auch Produktion von Versandverpackungen.

  • Organisationsvordrucke: Entwicklung und Herstellung von Vordrucken aller Art (endlos oder einzeln, als Einzelblatt oder Mehrfachsatz) z.B. mit integrierten oder aufgespendeten Etiketten oder Dünnplastikkarten.

  • Print Management: Herstellung, Lieferung, Konfektionierung und internationaler Versand von Geschäftsdrucksachen wie Visitenkarten, Briefbögen, Umschläge, Aufkleber, Blocks etc. Elektronische Datenschnittstellen zu unseren Kunden (z.B. SAP) und unsere Web to Print Plattform direct flow schaffen eine effiziente Bestellabwicklung und Faktura. Weiters sorgen Mediendatenbanken für eine mustergültige Umsetzung von Corporate Design Vorschriften und erlauben eine Automatisierung von Änderungen. Die Übernahme von Bestandsmanagement und das Liefern von Statistiken sind für uns tägliche Praxis.

  • Promotion Print Produkte: Entwicklung und Herstellung von werblichen Druckprodukten wie Aufkleber, Rubbellose, 3D Brillen, Pop-ups, Schiebetabellen, Magnetics, Sauggutkarten uvm.


Fazit: bedeutender Druckauftrag >> envegroup!

zu enve PRINT SERVICES